

Venue: Novotel, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Pradesh e-GOVERNANCE DIVISION **Schedule**



Time	Programme: Day 1 - 9 th June, 2025
09:00-09:45 hrs	Registration & Tea
09:45-10:00 hrs	Arrival of Hon'ble Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh and Inauguration of Exhibition
10:00-11:20 hrs	Inaugural Session
10:00-10:05 hrs	Welcome and felicitation of dignitaries by State of Andhra Pradesh
10:05-10:10 hrs	Lighting of Lamp
10:10-10:15 hrs	Welcome address by Shri Kaveti Vijayanand, Chief Secretary, Govt. of A P
10:15-10:20 hrs	Address by Shri S. Krishnan, Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India
10:20-10:25 hrs	Address by Shri V. Srinivas, Secretary, Department of Administrative Reform and Public Grievances, Govt. of India
10:25-10:35 hrs	Address by Shri N. Lokesh, Hon'ble Minister of Information Technology, Electronics and Communication
10:35-10:40 hrs	Film by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh on e-Governance Initiatives
10:40- 10:45 hrs	Release of Publications of Govt. of AP
10:45-11:10 hrs	Inaugural Address by Shri N. Chandrababu Naidu, Hon'ble Chief Minister, Andhra Pradesh
11:10- 11:20 hrs	Distribution of Mementos
11:20-11:25 hrs	Vote of Thanks by Govt. of Andhra Pradesh





Venue: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Schedule

Time	Programme: Day 1 - 9 th June, 2025
11:35-13:00 hrs	Plenary Session I: Vizag as IT Hub
13:00-14:00 hrs	Lunch
14:00- 15:15 hrs	Plenary Session II: Al for Viksit Bharat: Driving Inclusive & Scalable Solutions (to be decided by MeitY)
15:15-16:30 hrs	Plenary Session III: Civil Service & Digital Transformation
	Breakout Session I: Excellence in e-Governance Initiatives by Gold Awardees of NAeG 2025
16:30-18:00 hrs	Breakout Session II: Excellence in e-Governance Initiatives by Gold Awardees of NAeG 2025
	Breakout Session III: Gram Panchayat & Grassroots level Innovations in e-Governance
18:30-20:30 hrs	Gala Cultural Evening & Dinner



Venue: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Schedule



Time	Programme: Day 2 - 10 th June, 2025
09:15 - 10:30 hrs	Plenary Session IV: Cybersecurity in e-Governance: Safeguarding Trust, Infrastructure, and Digital Sovereignty
10:30-11:45 hrs	Award Session
10:30 - 10:40 hrs	Welcome by Shri V Srinivas, Secretary, DARPG, Govt. of India
10:40- 10:50 hrs	Address by Shri Pawan Kalyan, Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
10:50- 11:00 hrs	Film on e-Governance initiatives by DARPG and Book Releases
11:00 - 11:15 hrs	Distribution of National Awards for e-Governance 2025
11:15 - 11:40 hrs	Keynote Address by Dr. Jitendra Singh, Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Science and Technology; Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Earth Sciences; Minister of State in the Prime Minister's Office; Minister of State in the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Minister of State in the Department of Atomic Energy; and Minister of State in the Department of Space
11:40-11:45 hrs	Group Photograph with Awardees of NAeG 2025
11:45 – 12:00 hrs	Tea Break
12:00 – 13:15 hrs	Plenary Session V: Benchmarking & Advancement of Service Delivery
13:15- 14:15 hrs	Lunch
14:15- 15:30 hrs	Plenary Session VI: Agri Stack





Venue: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Schedule

Time	Programme: Day 2 - 10 th June, 2025
	Breakout Session IV: Initiatives in e-Governance by Andhra Pradesh (to be curated by AP Govt.)
15:30-17:00 hrs	Breakout Session V: Innovations for Bharat: Catalysts in e-Governance & Digital Empowerment (to be curated by IIM Visakhapatnam)
	Breakout Session VI: (to be curated by NASSCOM)
17:00-17:30 hrs	Valedictory Session
17:00-17:10 hrs	Visakhapatnam Declaration on e-Governance 2025 by Smt. Sarita Chauhan, Joint Secretary, DARPG
17:10-17:20 hrs	Address by Shri K. Vijayanand, Chief Secretary, Govt. of AP
17:20-17:30 hrs	Address and Closing Remark by Shri V Srinivas, Secretary, DARPG, Govt. of India
17:30 hrs	High Tea